From Mrs. Lena Thomas!

From Mrs. Lena Thomas!
Noordbuurtseweg Medical BV, 22381 ER Zoeterwoude
The Netherlands

Dear Beloved,

Greetings to you in the most wonderful name of our Lord and Savior
Jesus Christ
, His
richest blessings are upon you forever. I am Mrs. Lena Thomas, I am 61
years old
from Netherlands, and I am deaf and suffering from a long time cancer
of the Lungs
and Pneumonia which also disordered my mental system long time ago, but
a little bit
normal now. From all indication my conditions is really deteriorating
and it is
quite obvious that, according to my doctors they have advised me that I
may not live
for the a long period of time, this is because the cancer stage has
gotten to a very
bad stage. I was brought up from a motherless babies home, was married
to my late
husband for twenty years without a child.

My husband died in a fatal auto accident on his way to work on a broad
day light.
Before his death we were true Christians. Since his death I decided not
to re-marry,
I sold all my inherited belongings and deposited all the sum of
$8.5million dollars
with a Security Company in London because we spent our lifetime there
and he worked
there all his life with an oil company (Chevron Petroleum Plc.)
Presently, this
money is still with them and the management just wrote me as the true
owner to come
forward to receive the money for keeping it so long or rather issue a
letter of
authorization to somebody whom i trust to receive it on my behalf since
I can not
come over because of my illness or they get it traded on or diverted to
the Federal
Account. Presently, I’m with my old laptop in an hospital where I have
been
undergoing treatment for cancer of the lungs together with the
Pneumonia disease.

Since then I have lost my ability to talk and my doctors have told me
that I have
only few months to live. It is my last wish to see that this money is
invested to
any organization of your choice and distributed each year among the
charity
organization, the poor and the motherless babies’ home where I come
from. I want you
to be a God fearing person, to also use this money to fund churches,
orphanages,
widows and the less privileges because there is nothing to live for any
more, and it
is said that blessed are those that giveth to the ones that findeth.

I took this decision, before I rest in peace because my time will soon
be up. As
soon as I receive your reply I shall give you the contact of the
Security Company in
London. I will also issue you a letter of authority that will prove you
as the new
beneficiary of my fund. Please assure me that you will act accordingly
as I stated
herein. I shall wait for your prayerful reply, thanking you in His
precious name.

May God Bless You Abundantly for your considerations and seeing reasons
why we must
help the poor and the less privileges.you can contact me on
mail:mrs.lenathomas1@jmail.co.za

Yours in Christ
Mrs. Lena Thomas,

Explore posts in the same categories: Scams

Leave a Reply

