From Barrister Walter Smith

Greetings,

I crave your indulgence as I contact you in such a surprising manner, I want you to bear in mind that this is not a hoax mail, I earnestly advice that you read it carefully as I am optimistic it will open door for unimaginable financial reward for both of us.

I am Barrister Walter Smith, the personal attorney to Mr Steven K Choon, who was a contractor with shell development Oil Company here in Niger Delta. On the 21st of April 2006, my client, his wife and their Only child were involved in a ghastly auto accident Along Shagamu Express Road, unfortunately all Occupants of the vehicle lost their lives, since then I Have made several enquiries to locate any of my Client?s extended
relatives and this has been Unsuccessful.

After these several unsuccessful attempts, I decided to track his last name over the Internet to locate any member of his family, hence I found you.

Am therefore contacting you to assist repatriate the Money left by my client. However? I guess you are not a Relative of my client after all,but I have decided to benefit From this huge sum of US13.5 Million instead of letting It lost in the bank, since I am unsuccessful of locating The exact relative, as the bank has issued me a Notice to provide the next of kin/relative or have the account declared unserviceable and fund confiscated within 12 Banking days. So I am seeking your consent to present you As the next of Kin/Relative of the deceased, so that this US13.5 Million can be transferred into your account then you and I share’s it according to the below ratio;

– 35% for you’ on your assistance, and
– 65% for me and incur expense.

Note: there’s no kind of risk or embarrassment involve In this as everything has been place under control by me. All I require is your honest co-operation and support. Also this must Remain confidential between both of us.

Reply urgently for immediate proceed, you can also Reach me by alternative email: waltersmithchambers@gmail.com. Waiting to hear from you.

Thanks and God Bless.

Barrister Walter Smith

Explore posts in the same categories: Scams

Leave a Reply

