READ CAREFULLY PLEASE

Goodday,
My approach may be desperate but I need someone that can help me take care of this urgent and confidential
business,My name is Mr.Anthony Cole,I work with ANGLO IRISH BANK, IN ISLE OF MAN, UK.I have a Business Proposal of $28.5million (Twenty-eight million five hundred thousand U.S dollars for you to handle with me from my bank.I will need you to assist me in executing this Business Project from united kingdom to your country. I need to know if you will be able to handle this with me before I explain to you in details ?Should you be interested please send me your,
1,Full names,
2,private phone number,
3,current residential address, and finally after that I shall furnish you with more informations about this operation.Your earliest response to this letter will be appreciated.

My Regards
Mr.Anthony Cole
email:anglobanktony2007@yahoo.co.uk
 Compose Email:
anglobanktony2007@yahoo.co.uk

Explore posts in the same categories: Scams

Leave a Reply

