THE PRESIDENCY APPROVED

THE PRESIDENCY APPROVED
CENTRAL BANK OF NIGERIA
OFFICE OF THE INTER.REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT(C.B.N)
CENTRAL BUSINESS DISTRICT FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA
CONTRACT #: MAV/NNPC/FGN/MIN/009,
Swift Code: BPH KPL PK,
A/C#: 329606=101244=169=678
Our Ref: CBN/IRD/CBX/021/04
IMMEDIATE CONTRACT/INHERITANCE PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
AV/NNPC/FGN/MIN/009
ATTN: HONOURABLE BENEFICIARY,

I am here in acknowledgement and reconfirmation of your personal
details and your email in swift response in regards to your contract part
payments of SixtyFive Million United States dollars (usd$65 million
dollars) forwarded to my humble office from the federal government of Nigeria
revenue office for immediate payment. I am Prof.Charles C.Soludo. The
Executive Governor Central Bank of Nigeria (CBN).

Firstly, I plead on behalf of my country and the Central Bank of
Nigeria for not contacting you all this while as regards your
contract/inheritance payment, which I know by now, must have cost you some
inconveniences, I am promising you on behalf of the central bank of Nigeria that
this will not repeat itself anymore. I want you to know that your
payment is valid and maintained with us here.

I advice you to cooperate with me and listen to my advice as the
central Bank of Nigeria (CBN) will not be held responsible for any lapses or
miss-direction of your fund due to your inability to co-operate with me
who is in-charge as the executive governor of the central bank of
Nigeria (CBN).

I cannot vividly explain how this payment was generated or accursed to
you, but I was informed before I resumed my humble office in the month
of May 2004 that a contract/inheritance with the federal government was
executed in your favour by a foreign contractor, who at the point of
execution did not receive his payments. Coupled with the fact that the
computer departments of the central bank was burnt down some months ago
before I resumed this humble office, and all available information?s as
regards your information that was dropped by the foreign contractor
was missing as well, we were able to trace burnt
files andalso only left with your email address which I can not see
clearly.
When this payment notification was forwarded to my humble office, I
decided to contact
you for immediate payment into Your nominated account.

Reply with the following information in your next mail for proper
verification and clarification to proceed.

1) Your full name.
2) Phone, fax and mobile number.
3) Company name, position and address.
4) Profession, age and marital status.
5) Bank name and address,account number,routing number
6) An attached copy of your drivers licence.

As soon as this information is received, your payment will be wired to
your bank account directly from Central Bank of Nigeria. You are
advised to contact the remittance department with the following details below
immediately as soon as you receive this letter for a
schedule/arrangement for the fund transfer.

CONGRATULATIONS.

Contact Person Details
Professor Charles.C. Soludo
Executive governor,Central bank of Nigeria (cbn).
PRIVATE E-MAIL ;cenbankonline_cbn201@yahoo.co.uk

Explore posts in the same categories: Scams

Leave a Reply

